Lake Saint Louis Dardenne Prarie Area Chamber of CommerceBuilding A Better Tomorrow For Our Community
Home Page Members Events Newsletter Contact Us
  Welcome!

  • Join the Chamber

  • About the Chamber
  • Chamber Online Store
  • Board of Directors
  • Special Committees
  • Photo Gallery
  • Maps & Weather
  • Employment
  • Relocation Information
  • Useful Links
Members Only
  Quick News

Special Committees

Program Committee
Suggests and contacts possible speakers; helps with set up and registration duties at luncheons; helps host holiday party; helps to formalize new programs and improve existing programs. Contact Dr. Maria Schafer, Pinnacle Chiropractic at 636-561-7774 or drmaria@hotmail.com, or Ann Schulte, Crider Health Center at 636-332-8316 or aschulte@cridercenter.org.

 

Membership Committee
Helps Board and staff with membership development and retention. Contact Brigid Jones, TD Ameritrade at 800-934-4448 or brigid.jones@tdameritrade.com, or Sharon West, Westinn Kennels at 636-441-8948 or wetinnkennels@sbccglobal.net.

Golf Committee
Supports the combined committee from the Chamber and the Lake Saint Louis Ambassadors at this annual event held in June. Matt Kirks, Kirks Eye Center at 636-561-6000 or jkirks@sbcglobal.net, or Steve Probst, Lake Saint Louis Community Association at 636-625-8276 or sprobst@lslca.com.

Fundraising/Special Events
Develops worthwhile events that meet the mission of the Chamber to help raise funds to supplement dues income for the Chamber. Contact Carol Davis, Coldwell Banker Gundaker, 314-308-6628 or ccadavis@yahoo.com, or Dave Harris, First State Bank at 636-940-5511 or dharris@fsbfinancial.com.

Public Relations Committee
Supports staff with newsletter and other promotions of chamber events and programs. Contact Cheryl Moellenhoff, SSM St. Joseph Hospital West at 636-625-5336 or cheryl_moellenhoff@ssmhc.com.

Hospitality Committee
Attends ribbon cuttings, groundbreakings and other events appropriate for Chamber participation. Contact the Chamber office.

Budget Committee
A Board committee whose goal is to review the revenue and expenses of the Chamber and propose a budget for the upcoming year.

  Next Member Meeting
  Area Weather

Place you company logo here

Home Page | Members | Events | Newsletter | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Admin Login

© Copyright 2007 Lake Saint Louis Dardenne Prairie Area Chamber of Commerce - All Rights Reserved.
Web Site Design By:
Tracker Designs, LLC